Skautnahodny obrazek
 

Složení střediskové rady


Vedoucí střediska

Leoš Hrdlička

e-mail: leos@zlin6.cz

telefon: 736 522 830


Zástupkyně

Marie Pašková – Ušta

e-mail: usta@zlin6.cz

telefon: 777 265 473


Člen SR

Václav Hájek – Kwašák

e-mail: kwasak@zlin6.cz

telefon: 777 597 443


Člen SR

Michal Jirout – Sova

e-mail: sova@zlin6.cz

telefon: 739 845 974


Člen SR

Lukáš Michalík

e-mail: lukas@zlin6.cz

telefon: 773 973 357

- - -

Člen SR

Viktor Šimeček – Fox

e-mail: fox@zlin6.cz

telefon: 776 607 008


Členka SR

Hana Švarcová – Amálka

e-mail: amalka@zlin6.cz

telefon: 736 147 968


Členka SR

Terezie Řánková – Šídlo

e-mail: sidlo@zlin6.cz

telefon: 775 217 627

- - -


Hospodářka

Pavla Mašková

e-mail:

telefon: 776 751 319


Pokladní

Helena Straková – Hela

e-mail: hela@zlin6.cz

telefon: 736 703 503


Revizní komise

Ivana Klobušická – Ivka

e-mail: ivka@zlin6.cz

telefon: 605 147 222


Správce klubovny

Pavel Dudr

e-mail: klubovna@zlin6.cz

telefon: 774 566 758


Správce srubu

Pavel Šintál – Guy

e-mail: guy@zlin6.cz

telefon: 602 264 495


 

Vedoucí oddílů


Slůňata

Pavel Kučera – Teni

e-mail: teni@zlin6.cz

telefon: 777 049 024


Světlušky

Kristýna Pekaříková – Morče

e-mail: morce@zlin6.cz

telefon:778 006 530


Vlčata

Martin Vítek – Mac

e-mail: mac@zlin6.cz

telefon: 732 573 281


Medvědice

Monika Genzerová – Mumu

e-mail: mumu@zlin6.cz

telefon: 737 003 256


Antares

Martin Laštovka – Máca

e-mail: maca@zlin6.cz

telefon: 605 458 623


Albion

Vojtěch Jurák – Broskev

e-mail: broskev@zlin6.cz

telefon: 776 081 566

 


Mapa webu | Zapnout grafiku | Kontakt    Zlin6.cz | 6. skautské středisko ve Zlíně | Code by PCHweb